Ploughing Match winners

Congratulations to Raymond Smart who was the overall winner of the club’s two ploughing matches this season. Well done Raymond. Congratulations also to the winners of the individual categories this year.

Trophy Winners 2021
Horse – B. Duncan 251pts
10 Inch Mounted Class – D. Veitch 283pts
12 Inch Mounted Class – R. Napier 243pts
Symington Skimmer Novice – G. Young 197pts
Horticultural Class – T. Tweedie 280pts
The Jimmy Walker Trailing Trophy – R. Smart 309pts
Ian Nicol Memorial Shield – R. Smart 309pts
Overall Runner up – E. Bennie 297.5pts
Overall Winner – R. Smart 309pts